Where Science and Enlightenment Collide

Freedom should be for everyone

Very seldomly do I have any involvement with politics, but in this case I feel I will make an exception.  There is a petition to the White House for US citizens to place pressure on China to free Tibet.  I know it’s a saying that has gone on for quite a few generations. I also know that not everyone is Tibetan Buddhist. (I myself am a more broad term Buddhist)  But I believe that all sentient life should be free from suffering, not just a select few the “free world” wants to exploit for resources.

So please if you live in the US and cold spare a minute, please sign this petition and share it with your friends!  It has to reach over 150 signatures before it even becomes publicly listed in search results.

 

https://petitions.whitehouse.gov/petition/free-tibet/7xztftJM

 

Thank you,

Namaste

JF

Leave a Reply

